Update

Hi everyone!

I would like to apologize for not posting anything new over the past couple of weeks. I’ve been seeing and doing a lot of great things, but for the past couple of weekends I chose to fully immerse myself in my experiences instead of living behind the camera. I do love to take pictures and I do enjoy sharing my experiences with you all, but I think it’s sometimes best to take a little break from the continuous documentation of my activities.

I would also like to thank the Hurley’s, from the bottom of my heart, for kindly welcoming me into their home last weekend, and my parents for visiting me this past weekend. I had such a great time experiencing England with all of you! I hope you all enjoyed yourselves as well!

Here are some pictures that I took on my phone over the past couple of weeks:

IMG_2737
Glastonbury
IMG_2740
Exeter
IMG_2754
An emotional day for me… the last installment of the Hunger Games series….(I was also a spectator at the red carpet for the UK premiere a couple of weeks before)
IMG_2762
Opposing weather conditions (view from the Waterloo Bridge)
IMG_2766
Southbank Christmas Market
IMG_2768
The Imperial War Museum (my favorite museum in London thus far)
IMG_2781
Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park… The best festival I have ever been to! (I really wish I could come back to experience this every December)

There are some more pictures on my Instagram: edenjayne31

(You can also see the most recent Instagram posts on the sidebar of this blog)

Leave a comment