The Most Magical Day: Harry Potter Studio Tour

Yesterday I finally got to take a tour of the Harry Potter Studio in England and it was such an incredibly magical experience!

I just had to share this amazing experience with you all in video form! I know I am going love looking back on this for years to come!

Here are just a couple final thoughts that I failed to mention in the video blog:

1) I loved how all of the of the sets were decorated to depict the wizarding world during Christmas time! I feel so lucky to have had the chance to tour in December!
2) Seeing the sets was such a cool experience. I spent most of the time trying to imagine what it was like during filming, something that both fascinates and excites me. I wish I could have been part of the movie making magic!

I know it’s longer than my other videos, but I promise it is way more fun! Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “The Most Magical Day: Harry Potter Studio Tour

Leave a Reply

